JCR Freshers





The JCR is the home of Trinity’s undergraduate student body, and represents the interests of undergraduates on college committees. It also plays an important role in the undergraduate community by organising social events, supporting the access and equalities agenda of the college, and providing peer support.

The JCR committee for 2020/21 includes:

President: Nadia Hassan (

Treasurer: Ella Boot (

Secretary: Frankie Wright (

Entz reps: Abbie Parry & Eve Robson-Rooney

Academic Affairs rep: Jacob Barker

Access and Bursaries: Benjamin Crowther

BME Officer: Conor Maher

Disabilities Officer & Equalities Coordinator: Tirion Hughes

Welfare Officers: Alice Agerbak, Amy Patel, Ipsita Sarkar, Jess Skelton

For more information, see the JCR website.