Events

Event Categories

Saturday 24 February

William Pitt Society Lunch

A lunch for all members of the William Pitt Society....

Thursday 1 March

Edinburgh Reception & Dinner

All members and friends who live in the area, or will be visiting Edinburgh at the time, are welcome to attend this event. ...

Monday 5 March

Haydn: The Creation and more

Trinity College Music Society and the ensembles of Trinity College present 'Haydn: The Creation and more'....

Thursday 8 March

President’s Concert

The termly President's Concert will include performances by soloists and groups. ...

Saturday 10 March

Law Society Dinner

In 2018 the dinner will take place at Trinity and all who studied law or now work in the legal profession are invited to attend. ...

Friday 16 - Sunday 18 March

European Meeting Minds Weekend – Rome

Old Members are warmly invited to attend the University's European Reunion which this year is being held in Rome. ...

Saturday 24 March

Gaudy 1967 – 1972

A reunion dinner for all Old Members who matriculated between 1967 and 1972....

6 - 12 April

North American Events

A number of events for Old Members and Friends across the USA. ...

Friday 13 April

Oxford Intercollegiate Golf Tournament

Join the Trinity team at the annual golf tournament at Frilford Heath Golf Club. ...

Saturday 28 April

Music Society Gala Dinner

The Trinity College Music Society will host a concert featuring current students and Old Members followed by a dinner in Hall. ...

Sunday 13 May

Parents’ Afternoon

A lunch for parents of current students. ...

Tuesday 22 May

Trinity Society Informal London Drinks

All Members and Friends are welcome to join us for drinks in London....