Doyin Atewologun

Honorary Fellow

Chiara Blanco

Research Lecturer in Classics (Latin Language and Literature)

Dame Hilary Boulding

President of Trinity College

Sarah Cox

Library Assistant

Christopher Fowles

Career Development Fellow in Philosophy

Alexander Haas

Yasser Kureshi

John & Daria Barry Postdoctoral Fellow in Constitutional Law or Constitutional Theory

Marie Leger

Lecturer in Modern Languages

Claire Parker

Wellbeing Advisor

Emma Sillett

College Librarian

Eileen Tipoe

Lecturer in Economics
Eileen Tipoe

Tam Vu

Fellow and Tutor in Computer Science