Role: Fellows

Sir Ivor Roberts

President of Trinity College

Andrea Brazzoduro

Junior Research Fellow in History

Simon Armitage

Honorary Visiting Fellow
credit: Paul Wolfgang Webster

Dame Frances Ashcroft

Professorial Fellow in Physiology

Nicholas Barber

Wyatt Rushton Fellow and Tutor in Law

Francis Barr

Professorial Fellow in Biochemistry

Marí­a del Pilar Blanco

Fellow and Tutor in Spanish American Literature

Sue Broers

Director of Development

Keith Buckler

Fellow and Tutor in Medicine

Christopher Butler

Professorial Fellow in Primary Healthcare

Craig Clunas

Professorial Fellow in the History of Art

Pepper Culpepper

Professorial Fellow in Politics and Public Policy